Hetland Hotel
Hetland Hotel

Making your special day one to remember.

Wedding planning can be timely and costly. To assist, our weddings and events team have pulled together a selection of wedding packages for you to choose from at the stunning Hetland Hall Hotel.

Our classic, midweek and winter wedding packages offer amazing value at an incredible price! Don’t miss this chance to celebrate your wedding at the beautiful Hetland Hall Hotel.

Peak dates available are:

Friday 5th April, Friday 12th April, Friday 19th April, Friday 3rd May, Friday 10th May, Saturday 11th May, Friday 17th May, Friday 14th June, Friday 21st June, Friday 28th June, Friday 9th August, Friday 16th August, Friday 23rd August, Saturday 24th August, Friday 30th August, Friday 6th September, Friday 13th September, Friday 20th September and Friday 27th September 2019

 

Escape & Discover

Recently Transformed.

Modern design with a classic touch.

view our rooms